Michael Bowe, a partner in the Firm's Litigation & Arbitration Practice Group, will be a featured speaker and moderator of the “Litigation Finance in International Markets” panel, part of the Information Management Network’s (IMN) Litigation Finance Virtual Series. The event will be held on February 25th at 10:30am EST/3:30pm GMT/4:30pm CET.

Bowe will lead a discussion on which geographies offer the best opportunities for litigation finance, third-party funding in international commercial litigation, and the overview of legislative developments across emerging markets, among other topics. Bowe is an experienced trial lawyer who for thirty years has successfully litigated virtually every type of high-stakes business and personal case, on both the plaintiff and defense side, and at both the trial and appellate level.

Founded in 1994, IMN is a global organizer of institutional finance and investment conferences. In 2004, the business was acquired by Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC, a U.K. company listed on the London Stock Exchange.